XWin a $50 Amazon gift cardby helping us understand how you view our school and what you think of our website! It takes 5-10 minutes to complete and will help us make important decisions about how we communicate with website visitors.Take Survey Here
Share

PEBT

Nursing Specialty Track Coordinators

These are the coordinators for the MGH Institute School of Nursing Advanced Practice Specialties

Adult-Gerontology Acute Care

Joshua Dion, DNP, ACNP-BC, RN-BC

Joshua Dion, DNP, ACNP-BC, RN-BC
Email: jdion@mghihp.edu
Phone: (617) 726-5265

 

 

Adult-Gerontology Primary Care

 

Kathryn E. Hall, MS, ANP-BC, NE-BC
Email: khall7@partners.org
Phone: (617) 726-3295

 

 

Antonia Makosky DNP, MSN, MPH, ANP-BC
Email: amakosky@mghihp.edu
Phone: (617) 724-6343

 

 

Family

Clara Gona, PhD, FNP-BC, Co-Coordinator of the Family specialty track

Clara M. Gona, PhD,FNP-BC
Email: cgona@mghihp.edu
Phone: (617) 724-2736

 

 

Jason Lucey, MSN, RN, FNP-BC, Co-Coordinator of the Family specialty track

Jason Lucey, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Email: jlucey@mghihp.edu
Phone: (617) 726-2791

 

 

Pediatrics

Mary E. Thompson, PhD, RN, CPNP-BC, Coordinator of the Pediatrics specialty trackMary E. Thompson, PhD, RN, CPNP-BC
Email: mthompson23@mghihp.edu
Phone: (617) 643-8469

 

 

Psychiatric/Mental Health Lifespan

Susan Stevens, DNP, MS, MEd, MPHNP-BC, Coordinator of the Psychiatric/Mental Health Lifespan specialty track

Susan Stevens, DNP, MS, MEd, PMHNP-BC
Email: sstevens@mghihp.edu
Phone: (617) 726-8819

 

 

Women's Health

Kathy Simmonds, MS, MPH, WHNP-BC, Coordinator of the Women's Health specialty track

Kathy Simmonds, MS, MPH, WHNP-BC
Email: ksimmonds1@mghihp.edu
Phone: (617) 726-8007

 

 

Dual Adult-Gerontology/Women's Health

Kathy Simmonds, MS, MPH, WHNP-BC
Email: ksimmonds1@mghihp.edu
Phone: (617) 726-8007