Share

PEBT

Research Center Contact Us

Research Administration

Associate Provost for Research
Jordan R. Green, PhD, CCC-SLP, FASHA

Email: jgreen2@mghihp.edu
Phone: (617) 945-3624

Senior Grants Administrator
Michael Moody
Email: mjmoody@mghihp.edu
Phone: (617) 643-4658

Director of Research, School of Nursing
Lisa J. Wood, PhD, RN, FAAN

Email: ljwood@mghihp.edu
Phone: (617) 724-3454

Research Assistant
Hayden Ventresca
Email: hventresca@mgh.harvard.edu
 

 

 

PhD Program in Rehabilitation Sciences

Director
Robert E. Hillman, PhD, CCC-SLP

Email: rhillman@mghihp.edu
Phone: (617) 726-0216

Associate Director
Elise Townsend, DPT, PhD, PCS

Email: etownsend@mghihp.edu
Phone: (617) 724-6345

Program Coordinator
Mary Ellen Ferolito

Email: mferolito@mghihp.edu
Phone: (617) 724-4841

Research Labs

Brain Recovery Lab
Director
Teresa Jacobson Kimberley, PhD, PT

Email: 
BrainRecoveryLab@mghihp.edu
Phone: (617) 643-9237

Lab Manager: Megan Peterson
Email: mpeterson6@mghihp.edu
(617) 643-6564

Cognitive Neuroscience Group
Co-Directors
Yael Arbel, PhD, CCC-SLP
Sofia Vallila Rohter, PhD, CCC-SLP
Lauryn Zipse, PhD, CCC-SLP

Email: ihpcng@mghihp.edu
For studies including:

  • Children: (617) 974-7363
  • People with aphasia and healthy adults:
    (617) 724-3824
  • People with TBI:
    (617) 643-3245

 

Speech and Feeding Disorders Lab
Director
Jordan R. Green, PhD, CCC-SLP, FASHA

Email: 
SpeechFeedingLab@mghihp.edu
Phone: (617) 945-3624

Lab Manager
Brian Richburg
Email: brichburg@mghihp.edu
Phone: (617) 724-6347

Speech and Language (SAiL) Literacy Lab
Director
Tiffany Hogan, PhD, CCC-SLP

Email: sail@mghihp.edu
Phone: (617) 724-1054

Lab Coordinator
Mary Rasner, MLIS
Email: sail@mghihp.edu
Phone: (617) 643-0884

Connect with us on social media

Location

Center for Health & Rehabilitation Research
Building 79/96, 2nd Floor
13th Street
Charlestown Navy Yard
Boston

Map • Direction & Parking

Please note that due to the street numbering used inside the Charlestown Navy Yard Mapquest, Google Maps, other online map services, and your GPS will lead you astray unless you use as your search term: 79 13th Street, Boston, MA 02129.

Mailing Address:
Center for Health & Rehabilitation Research
MGH Institute of Health Professions
36 First Avenue
Boston, MA 02129-4557