leah and matthew smile and hold matching black, gold and wood plaques
Leah Rothchild, MS-Nursing ’23 (left center) and Matthew Reinemann, PAS ’23 (right center) received the Outstanding Student Leader of the Year award. They are pictured with IHP President Paula Milone-Nuzzo and Dean of Student Services Jack Gormley.

Recognizing Student Leadership

Upcoming Events

28 Jun
Jun 28 2023 1:00pm-2:00pm
26 Oct
Oct 26 2023 6:00pm-8:00pm
MGH Institute of Health Professions, 1 Constitution Plaza, Charlestown, MA

News & Announcements: Student Life

Isabelle Girard, MS-NU ’23
The ABCs of Nursing
Thu, 05/25/2023
people in colorful graduation regalia clap as people wearing black caps and gowns walk in a line
One Chapter Closes, Another Opens
Thu, 05/11/2023
group of people smile, woman in front holds tear-drop shaped glass award
Student Affairs Lauded for Efforts
Thu, 04/13/2023