Watts Award

School of Nursing Assistant Professor Antonia Makosky is congratulated by SON faculty members Susan Jussaume (at edge of photo), Linda Andrist, and Margie Sipe after receiving the 2016 Nancy T. Watts Excellence in Teaching Award during the school's first Faculty Convocation on September 6, 2016. She joined a distinguished list of past recipients who have received the IHP's highest faculty honor.