Share

PEBT

Elevating Practice Course Schedule

Module 1: Spine: October 3-December 10, 2016

Faculty:

  • Keshrie Naidoo, PT, DPT, MS, OCS

  • Annie Squires, MSPT, OCS

  • Emmanuel Yung, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT

Lab Dates:

  • Friday, October 21 (9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.)
  • Saturday, October 22 (9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.)
  • Friday, December 2 (9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.)
  • Saturday, December 3 (9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.)

Module 2: Upper Quarter: January 15-March 25, 2017

Faculty:

  • Arlette Frederick, DPT, MS, OCS

  • Keshrie Naidoo, PT, DPT, MS, OCS

  • Reg Wilcox, DPT, MS, OCS

Lab Dates:

  • Friday, February 3 (9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.)
  • Saturday, February 4 (9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
  • Friday, March 24 (9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.)
  • Saturday, March 25 (9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.

Module 3: Lower Quarter: April 2-June 10, 2017

Faculty:

  • Joel Fallano, DPT, MS, OCS

  • Marisa Giangrasso, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS

  • Keshrie Naidoo, PT, DPT, MS, OCS

  • Emmanuel Yung, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT

Lab Dates:

  • Friday, April 28 (9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.)
  • Saturday, April 29 (9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.)
  • Friday, June 9 (9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.)
  • Saturday, June 10 (9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.

Register for Elevating Practice

Entire Course: 3 Modules
10/03/16 - 06/10/17

Register

 

Module 1 - Spine:
10/03/16 - 12/10/16

Register

 

Module 2 - Upper Quarter:
1/15/17 - 3/25/17

Register

 

Module 3 – Lower Quarter:
4/2/17 - 6/10/17

Register