Share

PEBT

Communications and Marketing Office

Mailing Address

Office of Communications & Marketing
36 1st Avenue
Charlestown Navy Yard
Boston, MA 02129-4557

Location

Office of Communications & Marketing
Building 34, Second Floor
1 1st Avenue
Charlestown Navy Yard

Communications & Marketing Staff

Paul W. Murphy
Chief Communications & Marketing Officer
pwmurphy@mghihp.edu
(617) 726-0422

John Shaw
Associate Director of Communications
jshaw@mghihp.edu
(617) 726-4276

Susan M. Reynolds
Web Editor
smreynolds@mghihp.edu
(617) 643-6523​

Selena Craig
Marketing Specialist
scraig@mghihp.edu
(617) 726-8771

Michael Busnach
Associate Marketing Director for Online Education
mbusnach@mghihp.edu
(617) 724-9387​

Andrew Criscione
Senior Communications and Marketing Coordinator
acriscione@mghihp.edu
(617) 726-0968

Back to Top

PR Contact

John Shaw

Associate Director of Communications

(617) 726-4276